Contact the ADAM team

You may get in touch with ADAM by filling out our contact form. You will also find important information for each ADAM office below.

Head Office (Winnipeg)

100 – 4 Fort Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1C4

Tel: 204-925-0600
Fax: 204-925-0609
Toll Free 1-800-805-8885
Email: adam@adam.mb.ca

Westman (Brandon)

Unit 4A - 1200 13th Street

Brandon, MB

R7A 4S8

Tel: 204-725-8550
Email: westman@adam.mb.ca

Central (Altona)

145 Centre Ave.
Altona, MB
R0G 0B1

Tel: 204-304-0271

Email: central@adam.mb.ca

Interlake (Winnipeg Beach)

Box 385
Winnipeg Beach, MB
R0C 3G0

Tel: 204-389-5030
Fax: 204-389-5030
Email: interlake@adam.mb.ca

Norman (Flin Flon/The Pas)

327 Centennial Cres

Flin Flon, MB
R8A 1T3

Tel: 204-271-0060
Email: flinflon@adam.mb.ca

 

Eastman (Lac du Bonnet)

Box 429
Lac du Bonnet, MB
R0E 1A0

Tel: 204-345-8511
Fax: 204-345-8514
Email: eastman@adam.mb.ca

Swan River

Tel: 431-280-0116
Email: swanriver@adam.mb.ca

 
Parkland (Dauphin)

Box 334
Dauphin, MB
R7N 2V2

Tel: 204-638-5368
Fax: 204-638-6230
Email: parkland@adam.mb.ca

Burntwood (Thompson)

Tel: 431-754-6720
Email: burntwood@adam.mb.ca